Its main ingredient is Freekeh, an ancient grain from the Middle East. Freekeh is a young green wheat that has been roasted and cracked giving it a distinct flavor that is nutty and smoky. So yes, it is not gluten free, but hold on, it’s a healthy whole grain. This ancient grain is in the same group as Teff and Quinoa, but its nutritional benefits smack down a lot of other grains.
- About Bethlehem
- how do I add my facility to the platform?
- Top Historical Sites To Visit
- The Most Popular Villages\ Towns Of Bethlehem
- Best Landscape Sites
- Top Religious Sites to visit
- Top Cultural Sites to Visit
- The Most Famous Palaces In Bethlehem
- Most Popular Appetizers
- Most Popular Main Dishes
- Most Popular Sweet
- Most Popular Soups